Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: UK UK National Lottery UK National Raffle

UK National Raffle

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2022-05-20 (Fri)MNMG44095
2022-05-17 (Tue)HMLZ32052
2022-05-13 (Fri)XLLN72006
2022-05-10 (Tue)MKLC24921
2022-05-06 (Fri)JJKK80736
2022-05-03 (Tue)THJQ94501
2022-04-29 (Fri)HGHT14917
2022-04-26 (Tue)XFGV45262
2022-04-22 (Fri)MDGG77588
2022-04-19 (Tue)TCGG32668
2022-04-15 (Fri)ZBFQ29239
2022-04-12 (Tue)TZFC23687
2022-04-08 (Fri)MXDP62216
2022-04-05 (Tue)TTCN70106
2022-04-01 (Fri)TVCV85411
2022-03-29 (Tue)VTCQ85294
2022-03-22 (Tue)HRBX59789
2022-03-18 (Fri)MQBK70289
2022-03-15 (Tue)JPBB50608
2022-03-11 (Fri)MNZW39388
2022-03-08 (Tue)HJXG53256
2022-03-04 (Fri)XLXX96708
2022-03-01 (Tue)HKXS66024
2022-02-25 (Fri)MJXF72347
2022-02-22 (Tue)VXSW39986
2022-02-18 (Fri)ZGWP25586
2022-02-15 (Tue)MFWJ80224
2022-02-11 (Fri)XDVW72625
2022-02-08 (Tue)MCVR96825
2022-02-04 (Fri)MBVJ61669
Top