Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: UK UK National Lottery UK National Raffle

UK National Raffle

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2020-05-22 (Fri)XDRZ70378
2020-05-19 (Tue)MCRT56548
2020-05-15 (Fri)VBRL70371
2020-05-12 (Tue)ZZQR96096
2020-05-08 (Fri)ZXQL30178
2020-05-05 (Tue)MWQG90983
2020-05-01 (Fri)MVPS19333
2020-04-28 (Tue)TTPK56815
2020-04-24 (Fri)ZSPD46681
2020-04-21 (Tue)VRNW42408
2020-04-17 (Fri)HQNQ61360
2020-04-14 (Tue)TPND21843
2020-04-10 (Fri)MNMT25192
2020-04-07 (Tue)MMMN63176
2020-04-03 (Fri)XLMC75563
2020-03-31 (Tue)HKLW82804
2020-03-27 (Fri)MCJW61156
2020-03-24 (Tue)MHLK81873
2020-03-20 (Fri)MGKX92653
2020-03-17 (Tue)TFKR93938
2020-03-13 (Fri)TDKH10025
2020-03-10 (Tue)ZCJX91208
2020-03-06 (Fri)VZJD63383
2020-03-03 (Tue)JTGW58965
2020-02-28 (Fri)MWHL03355
2020-02-25 (Tue)JWHL46784
2020-02-21 (Fri)ZVGX91610
2020-02-18 (Tue)HTGW29689
2020-02-14 (Fri)XRFZ87810
2020-02-11 (Tue)XRGG09511
Top