Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: UK UK National Lottery UK National Raffle

UK National Raffle

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2021-01-19 (Tue)XPGN29258
2021-01-15 (Fri)MNGF22971
2021-01-12 (Tue)TMFT82310
2021-01-08 (Fri)XLFK11576
2021-01-05 (Tue)ZKFB86564
2020-12-29 (Tue)XHCX99028
2020-12-25 (Fri)MGCL14289
2020-12-22 (Tue)MFCJ73102
2020-12-18 (Fri)ZDBP03769
2020-12-15 (Tue)VCBF71603
2020-12-11 (Fri)XBZK65114
2020-12-08 (Tue)HZZF32476
2020-12-04 (Fri)VXWR78577
2020-12-01 (Tue)ZWWD49193
2020-11-27 (Fri)JVVN07247
2020-11-24 (Tue)ZTTN22917
2020-11-20 (Fri)MRSJ00736
2020-11-17 (Tue)HRSR82629
2020-11-13 (Fri)JPRM36372
2020-11-10 (Tue)XPRS83141
2020-11-06 (Fri)XNRJ58133
2020-11-03 (Tue)MMRC00720
2020-10-30 (Fri)HKQJ55069
2020-10-27 (Tue)JJPX91107
2020-10-23 (Fri)MJPV19611
2020-10-20 (Tue)MHPK33457
2020-10-16 (Fri)XGNX30964
2020-10-13 (Tue)VFNL86415
2020-10-09 (Fri)VDNH05341
2020-10-06 (Tue)XBMN06940
Top