Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: UK UK National Lottery UK National Raffle

UK National Raffle

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2021-04-09 (Fri)TNTB22523
2021-04-06 (Tue)XRVT00940
2021-04-02 (Fri)MQVF77549
2021-03-30 (Tue)MPTZ64673
2021-03-26 (Fri)XNTJ27469
2021-03-23 (Tue)HMSX63818
2021-03-19 (Fri)ZLSD50407
2021-03-16 (Tue)JKRT53472
2021-03-12 (Fri)JZLP20395
2021-03-09 (Tue)JHQW77383
2021-03-05 (Fri)HDPT85828
2021-03-02 (Tue)HFQD04651
2021-02-26 (Fri)XDPK20778
2021-02-23 (Tue)JCNV36031
2021-02-19 (Fri)TZMC72869
2021-02-16 (Tue)XZMD55091
2021-02-12 (Fri)TXLG96943
2021-02-09 (Tue)TWKR25477
2021-02-05 (Fri)XVJL31467
2021-02-02 (Tue)TTJC57862
2021-01-29 (Fri)VSHS38986
2021-01-26 (Tue)XRHN93620
2021-01-22 (Fri)JQGZ63857
2021-01-19 (Tue)XPGN29258
2021-01-15 (Fri)MNGF22971
2021-01-12 (Tue)TMFT82310
2021-01-08 (Fri)XLFK11576
2021-01-05 (Tue)ZKFB86564
2020-12-29 (Tue)XHCX99028
2020-12-25 (Fri)MGCL14289
Top