Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: UK UK National Lottery UK National Lotto

UK National Lotto

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2018-10-10 (Wed)10-49-50-53-54-56 (4)
2018-10-06 (Sat)23-26-30-32-37-39 (5)
2018-10-03 (Wed)3-5-11-25-27-45 (18)
2018-09-29 (Sat)17-36-40-44-54-58 (27)
2018-09-26 (Wed)3-8-37-39-47-59 (42)
2018-09-22 (Sat)5-16-18-20-25-55 (36)
2018-09-19 (Wed)7-20-25-26-34-40 (59)
2018-09-15 (Sat)25-42-48-50-55-58 (44)
2018-09-12 (Wed)11-12-13-14-54-56 (36)
2018-09-08 (Sat)7-19-33-34-52-53 (48)
2018-09-05 (Wed)12-18-22-23-48-59 (47)
2018-09-01 (Sat)3-21-22-38-46-55 (50)
2018-08-29 (Wed)19-23-30-50-51-54 (55)
2018-08-25 (Sat)9-22-33-39-41-56 (48)
2018-08-22 (Wed)15-20-21-25-34-47 (36)
2018-08-18 (Sat)1-2-6-12-13-55 (11)
2018-08-15 (Wed)3-28-34-41-48-58 (54)
2018-08-11 (Sat)1-3-10-18-19-37 (57)
2018-08-08 (Wed)8-19-20-27-31-34 (7)
2018-08-04 (Sat)5-17-23-25-34-51 (52)
2018-08-01 (Wed)15-17-18-34-46-54 (4)
2018-07-28 (Sat)11-29-31-32-38-45 (10)
2018-07-25 (Wed)5-19-20-23-30-43 (6)
2018-07-21 (Sat)9-13-16-25-40-46 (52)
2018-07-18 (Wed)22-34-44-49-51-53 (33)
2018-07-14 (Sat)4-8-13-26-41-55 (58)
2018-07-11 (Wed)8-11-17-25-33-46 (13)
2018-07-07 (Sat)17-18-29-48-52-54 (1)
2018-07-04 (Wed)8-13-22-46-52-58 (7)
2018-06-30 (Sat)6-28-32-45-46-49 (50)
Top