Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: UK UK National Lottery UK National Lotto

UK National Lotto

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2017-01-18 (Wed)8-14-20-27-28-53 (45)
2017-01-14 (Sat)14-19-21-36-53-54 (33)
2017-01-11 (Wed)21-26-29-35-46-59 (10)
2017-01-07 (Sat)8-16-33-36-45-51 (38)
2017-01-04 (Wed)10-29-37-42-48-49 (32)
2016-12-31 (Sat)10-17-35-41-51-54 (25)
2016-12-28 (Wed)5-40-47-48-52-54 (33)
2016-12-24 (Sat)16-19-29-46-54-58 (12)
2016-12-21 (Wed)10-13-22-35-42-52 (27)
2016-12-17 (Sat)2-11-18-32-40-54 (8)
2016-12-14 (Wed)3-7-8-9-40-58 (36)
2016-12-10 (Sat)11-26-31-32-33-46 (20)
2016-12-07 (Wed)16-27-31-32-44-58 (42)
2016-12-03 (Sat)3-8-9-19-21-54 (31)
2016-11-30 (Wed)10-20-25-39-45-55 (22)
2016-11-26 (Sat)1-2-28-40-48-49 (17)
2016-11-23 (Wed)2-4-8-25-38-39 (29)
2016-11-19 (Sat)5-7-8-16-28-37 (40)
2016-11-16 (Wed)7-12-33-47-50-51 (40)
2016-11-12 (Sat)3-11-16-31-44-55 (8)
2016-11-09 (Wed)12-13-30-34-39-52 (38)
2016-11-05 (Sat)8-12-16-26-45-49 (27)
2016-11-02 (Wed)5-14-19-24-31-38 (29)
2016-10-29 (Sat)7-8-16-24-29-58 (42)
2016-10-26 (Wed)5-11-27-29-52-53 (13)
2016-10-22 (Sat)9-19-26-27-45-50 (23)
2016-10-19 (Wed)2-3-4-32-54-59 (12)
2016-10-15 (Sat)14-16-25-42-46-51 (53)
2016-10-12 (Wed)2-22-29-30-36-58 (53)
2016-10-08 (Sat)11-17-20-32-40-42 (27)
Top