Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: UK UK National Lottery UK National Lotto

UK National Lotto

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2019-04-24 (Wed)22-29-35-41-43-51 (42)
2019-04-20 (Sat)7-8-11-17-34-54 (4)
2019-04-17 (Wed)8-23-28-42-43-51 (52)
2019-04-13 (Sat)4-10-15-24-37-38 (30)
2019-04-10 (Wed)20-22-36-42-48-49 (30)
2019-04-06 (Sat)5-8-22-33-36-43 (21)
2019-04-03 (Wed)5-9-17-26-35-52 (44)
2019-03-30 (Sat)3-27-35-45-54-55 (24)
2019-03-27 (Wed)13-18-25-35-39-50 (21)
2019-03-23 (Sat)6-26-30-50-52-59 (27)
2019-03-20 (Wed)2-19-35-53-56-58 (12)
2019-03-16 (Sat)6-26-32-37-42-59 (38)
2019-03-13 (Wed)1-11-29-40-46-48 (17)
2019-03-09 (Sat)22-27-35-40-46-52 (2)
2019-03-06 (Wed)2-12-15-43-46-53 (17)
2019-03-02 (Sat)4-8-16-19-33-45 (54)
2019-02-27 (Wed)19-20-22-31-51-54 (16)
2019-02-23 (Sat)6-9-38-40-42-48 (57)
2019-02-20 (Wed)3-11-17-33-41-51 (48)
2019-02-16 (Sat)11-15-18-43-46-51 (12)
2019-02-13 (Wed)4-8-26-31-42-45 (55)
2019-02-09 (Sat)25-27-31-36-38-47 (12)
2019-02-06 (Wed)3-16-24-41-44-53 (15)
2019-02-02 (Sat)1-6-41-53-55-59 (20)
2019-01-30 (Wed)7-22-31-43-47-58 (2)
2019-01-26 (Sat)29-40-42-47-51-56 (45)
2019-01-23 (Wed)5-27-30-41-45-58 (38)
2019-01-19 (Sat)11-15-17-22-31-52 (45)
2019-01-16 (Wed)1-12-44-48-54-55 (8)
2019-01-12 (Sat)13-29-32-43-49-55 (26)
Top