Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: UK UK National Lottery UK National Raffle

UK National Raffle

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2018-08-10 (Fri)HVRM09613 , VVRK52286
2018-08-07 (Tue)MTQR75804 , ZTQS11355
2018-08-03 (Fri)TSQN15403 , ZSQJ31794
2018-07-31 (Tue)XQPQ05000 , ZRQD16537
2018-07-27 (Fri)ZPPD79675 , ZPPF94103
2018-07-24 (Tue)JPPD78726 , JPPF40172
2018-07-20 (Fri)VNNT52758 , VNPB67440
2018-07-17 (Tue)MKMR13938 , VLNF72567
2018-07-13 (Fri)HLNG59006 , JLND98109 ,
MLNC41351 , MLND78740 ,
TKMS46334 , TLNG13755 ,
VLND90351 , VLNJ92060 ,
XLNB59744 , XLND88376 ,
XLNG23413 , XLNG28188 ,
XLNJ50524
2018-07-10 (Tue)MKMX93751 , VKMR86851
2018-07-06 (Fri)JJMJ40566 , VJML73070
2018-07-03 (Tue)HHMF84439 , JHMH28429
2018-06-29 (Fri)MGLR24502 , MGLW25520
2018-06-26 (Tue)JFLL65310 , MFLM02914
2018-06-22 (Fri)MDLG86259 , XDLH51823
2018-06-19 (Tue)MCKZ03305 , XCKW90241
2018-06-15 (Fri)VBKQ54488 , ZBKS94828
2018-06-12 (Tue)HZKL19314 , ZZKG87271
2018-06-08 (Fri)JWJX37648 , JXKB15666
2018-06-05 (Tue)JWJW51319 , ZWJW26838
2018-06-01 (Fri)MVJN64276 , MVJR51954
2018-05-29 (Tue)MTJD54927 , XRHN94431
2018-05-25 (Fri)HLFX90792 , JSHS59435
2018-05-22 (Tue)JRHN09027 , ZRHM82484
2018-05-18 (Fri)TQHH79028 , ZQHC86169
2018-05-15 (Tue)HPGW35167 , JPGT34971
2018-05-11 (Fri)HNGP24676 , VNGM68031
2018-05-08 (Tue)HLFV95896 , XDCQ90512
2018-05-04 (Fri)JJFG67338 , TKFP52371
2018-05-01 (Tue)TKFS02833 , ZJFG42273
Top