Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: UK UK National Lottery UK National Raffle

UK National Raffle

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2020-06-30 (Tue)MQWK18192
2020-06-26 (Fri)VQWG73129
2020-06-23 (Tue)VPVT80258
2020-06-19 (Fri)JNVM09402
2020-06-16 (Tue)TMVJ98026
2020-06-12 (Fri)JLVC70680
2020-06-09 (Tue)HKTP28219
2020-06-05 (Fri)MJTG53023
2020-06-02 (Tue)VHSW76206
2020-05-29 (Fri)JGSN48624
2020-05-26 (Tue)HFSJ71732
2020-05-22 (Fri)XDRZ70378
2020-05-19 (Tue)MCRT56548
2020-05-15 (Fri)VBRL70371
2020-05-12 (Tue)ZZQR96096
2020-05-08 (Fri)ZXQL30178
2020-05-05 (Tue)MWQG90983
2020-05-01 (Fri)MVPS19333
2020-04-28 (Tue)TTPK56815
2020-04-24 (Fri)ZSPD46681
2020-04-21 (Tue)VRNW42408
2020-04-17 (Fri)HQNQ61360
2020-04-14 (Tue)TPND21843
2020-04-10 (Fri)MNMT25192
2020-04-07 (Tue)MMMN63176
2020-04-03 (Fri)XLMC75563
2020-03-31 (Tue)HKLW82804
2020-03-27 (Fri)MCJW61156
2020-03-24 (Tue)MHLK81873
2020-03-20 (Fri)MGKX92653
Top