Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: UK UK National Lottery UK National Raffle

UK National Raffle

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2017-03-21 (Tue)HPVD23402 , JPVC88436
2017-03-17 (Fri)HNTV36435 , TMTH55721
2017-03-14 (Tue)TMTK53465 , XKSK12014
2017-03-10 (Fri)XGRQ43149 , XLTC86318
2017-03-07 (Tue)HKSR26457 , HKSR57986
2017-03-03 (Fri)HJSG75337 , JJSC65813
2017-02-28 (Tue)VHRT10842 , VHRT21105
2017-02-24 (Fri)HGRK69800 , JFRG26809 ,
ZGRP81739
2017-02-21 (Tue)HFRF45972 , TCQQ81522 ,
XFRG98785
2017-02-17 (Fri)XCQS31881 , ZDQX57144
2017-02-14 (Tue)HCQM49983 , HCQT54057
2017-02-10 (Fri)TZPZ16949 , ZZPX56565
2017-02-07 (Tue)MZPZ13927 , XZQD33317
2017-02-03 (Fri)HWPG19556 , JWPG51409 ,
VXPN10586 , XXPN73032 ,
ZXPR17675
2017-01-31 (Tue)JWPM88292 , TWPG84490 ,
TWPH67991 , XWPJ18668 ,
ZWPM52152
2017-01-27 (Fri)MVPC20881 , ZVPD06683
2017-01-24 (Tue)TPMB56994 , VTNN41191
2017-01-20 (Fri)JRMQ47796 , VSND43539
2017-01-17 (Tue)HRMQ37816 , VRMS13842
2017-01-13 (Fri)HQMK66117 , JPLX12067
2017-01-10 (Tue)JPMD45609 , ZPMC45304
2017-01-06 (Fri)JMLL45724 , JNLS75534
2017-01-03 (Tue)JMLM69249 , VMLL88238
2016-12-30 (Fri)VLLD46580 , VLLH92087
2016-12-27 (Tue)HKKV12214 , TKKW52614
2016-12-23 (Fri)HFJP52070 , HJKP36227 ,
VJKM66802 , ZHKC71472 ,
ZJKP03948
2016-12-20 (Tue)HHJZ98130 , HXGW08424 ,
VHKH62059 , XHKF31481 ,
ZHKJ44711
2016-12-16 (Fri)VGJS41520 , VGJT07021
2016-12-13 (Tue)HFJP06386 , MFJP90659
2016-12-09 (Fri)JDJD53646 , JDJG55884
Top