Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: UK UK National Lottery UK National Raffle

UK National Raffle

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2019-04-23 (Tue)ZMGJ06395
2019-04-19 (Fri)TKFL29603
2019-04-16 (Tue)HKFQ89367
2019-04-12 (Fri)HHDT13633
2019-04-09 (Tue)HHDZ02425
2019-04-05 (Fri)MWZT62546
2019-04-02 (Tue)HFCZ56373
2019-03-29 (Fri)MDCW46364
2019-03-26 (Tue)XCCN42083
2019-03-22 (Fri)HZBQ19496
2019-03-19 (Tue)XZBT87632
2019-03-15 (Fri)MXBD72461
2019-03-12 (Tue)HWZX45330
2019-03-08 (Fri)TVZN47116
2019-03-05 (Tue)XTXZ22978
2019-03-01 (Fri)HRWX12250 , HRXD02141 ,
HSXL57825 , HSXT12553 ,
HSXW27963 , JSXF83856 ,
JSXG19035 , JSXJ40181 ,
JSXL47223 , JSXP23219 ,
JSXQ86289 , JSXR48597 ,
JSXS49929 , JSXT30994 ,
JSXV11101 , JSXV22155 ,
MSXK51207 , MSXN78282 ,
MSXT42864 , TPVT61507 ,
TRWV35531 , TRWW11319 ,
TSXK12406 , TSXK87724 ,
TSXP28079 , TSXR05492 ,
VRWV40794 , VRWW86241 ,
VSXF81067 , VSXJ58887 ,
XSXH12022 , XSXQ59121 ,
XSXS66848 , XSXV91777 ,
ZSXG53348 , ZSXH49579 ,
ZSXJ60292 , ZSXK87409 ,
ZSXP92066 , ZSXT88428
2019-02-26 (Tue)VRXB95094
2019-02-22 (Fri)ZQWS94810
2019-02-19 (Tue)ZPWK82059
2019-02-15 (Fri)HNVD84482
2019-02-12 (Tue)XMTP46022
2019-02-08 (Fri)XLSX58382
2019-02-05 (Tue)XKSJ97339
2019-02-01 (Fri)TJRT44157
2019-01-29 (Tue)XHRG26506
2019-01-25 (Fri)JDPW43224
2019-01-22 (Tue)XFQJ91475
2019-01-18 (Fri)VDQB54722
2019-01-15 (Tue)XCPM11903
2019-01-11 (Fri)HBPG95200 , MZNS47038
Top