Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: UK UK National Lottery UK National Raffle

UK National Raffle

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2017-06-23 (Fri)HXJZ04968 , TXKB65045
2017-06-20 (Tue)JWJP65633 , XVJH50612
2017-06-16 (Fri)HVJF42819 , ZVJH75658
2017-06-13 (Tue)JTHW46571 , XSHL58702
2017-06-09 (Fri)HSHR07480 , TQGR45040
2017-06-06 (Tue)HRHH21939 , XQGR21578
2017-06-02 (Fri)HQGT61980 , HQHB78954
2017-05-30 (Tue)JPFX87914 , XNFD75166
2017-05-26 (Fri)JMDS26496 , MNFG30570 ,
XNFJ94211
2017-05-23 (Tue)HMFD14410 , ZMDQ13743 ,
ZMDZ91821
2017-05-19 (Fri)HLDD21686 , HLDH50702
2017-05-16 (Tue)XKCV83963 , ZKCQ91430
2017-05-12 (Fri)TJCD65835 , ZHBZ26543
2017-05-09 (Tue)MHBX02106 , TGBJ79982
2017-05-05 (Fri)TGBQ26600 , XGBL32633
2017-05-02 (Tue)MFZZ48147 , VFBF99157
2017-04-28 (Fri)JDZR28093 , MDZR50162 ,
MDZX68913
2017-04-25 (Tue)MCZH91295 , VCZJ20918 ,
ZCZK13863
2017-04-21 (Fri)HBZB27314 , XBZF57894
2017-04-18 (Tue)MZXT21323 , XZXT39852
2017-04-14 (Fri)HXXP27081 , JWWZ22759
2017-04-11 (Tue)MWXJ67326 , VWXG29321
2017-04-07 (Fri)HVWQ88810 , VTWG78343
2017-04-04 (Tue)JTWM95480 , TTWN90940
2017-03-31 (Fri)JRVP48706 , VRVP23883 ,
VSWD13360
2017-03-28 (Tue)MRVN22363 , VRVT42358 ,
XRVT79106
2017-03-24 (Fri)MQVJ64068 , TQVH73867
2017-03-21 (Tue)HPVD23402 , JPVC88436
2017-03-17 (Fri)HNTV36435 , TMTH55721
2017-03-14 (Tue)TMTK53465 , XKSK12014
Top