Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: UK UK National Lottery UK National Raffle

UK National Raffle

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2019-07-16 (Tue)TRQZ55343
2019-07-12 (Fri)JJNF30420
2019-07-09 (Tue)HPQG26976
2019-07-05 (Fri)HNPQ79745
2019-07-02 (Tue)ZMPJ67027
2019-06-28 (Fri)MLPB04883
2019-06-25 (Tue)HKNR08938
2019-06-21 (Fri)HJNJ19252
2019-06-18 (Tue)VHMV43158
2019-06-14 (Fri)JGMK62300
2019-06-11 (Tue)VFMF87851
2019-06-07 (Fri)MDLM32303
2019-06-04 (Tue)ZCKT04863
2019-05-31 (Fri)VBKM61829
2019-05-28 (Tue)ZZKJ99797
2019-05-24 (Fri)JXJX12705
2019-05-21 (Tue)JWJR26066
2019-05-17 (Fri)XTHX46050
2019-05-14 (Tue)TTJC60715
2019-05-10 (Fri)HSHR21438
2019-05-07 (Tue)HRHK43327
2019-05-03 (Fri)XQHC10567
2019-04-30 (Tue)XPGS32721
2019-04-26 (Fri)XNGM37646
2019-04-23 (Tue)ZMGJ06395
2019-04-19 (Fri)TKFL29603
2019-04-16 (Tue)HKFQ89367
2019-04-12 (Fri)HHDT13633
2019-04-09 (Tue)HHDZ02425
2019-04-05 (Fri)MWZT62546
Top