Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: UK UK National Lottery UK National Lotto

UK National Lotto

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2020-10-17 (Sat)26-32-38-41-49-51 (46)
2020-10-14 (Wed)9-12-28-31-46-50 (10)
2020-10-10 (Sat)11-21-36-45-49-56 (2)
2020-10-07 (Wed)12-18-37-52-56-58 (53)
2020-10-03 (Sat)1-4-13-24-27-47 (2)
2020-09-30 (Wed)10-25-34-41-46-55 (36)
2020-09-26 (Sat)1-19-35-38-54-55 (45)
2020-09-23 (Wed)8-17-28-35-47-51 (52)
2020-09-19 (Sat)9-13-39-49-52-53 (56)
2020-09-16 (Wed)16-20-29-33-47-49 (45)
2020-09-12 (Sat)5-23-36-37-42-52 (14)
2020-09-09 (Wed)11-13-33-48-50-56 (55)
2020-09-05 (Sat)3-11-28-36-38-47 (32)
2020-09-02 (Wed)11-15-45-54-55-58 (12)
2020-08-29 (Sat)5-10-21-47-51-57 (16)
2020-08-26 (Wed)4-8-24-27-31-39 (45)
2020-08-22 (Sat)19-23-24-28-37-51 (12)
2020-08-19 (Wed)21-22-32-36-45-50 (5)
2020-08-15 (Sat)10-14-16-22-25-34 (21)
2020-08-12 (Wed)6-8-27-31-37-51 (20)
2020-08-08 (Sat)2-40-49-53-56-58 (41)
2020-08-05 (Wed)1-28-42-43-51-58 (36)
2020-08-01 (Sat)4-10-13-24-53-56 (22)
2020-07-29 (Wed)1-24-39-46-49-52 (51)
2020-07-25 (Sat)10-13-14-18-33-34 (15)
2020-07-22 (Wed)2-7-11-23-37-45 (19)
2020-07-18 (Sat)1-20-24-32-33-42 (30)
2020-07-15 (Wed)9-27-29-37-44-53 (49)
2020-07-11 (Sat)9-10-14-17-32-58 (22)
2020-07-08 (Wed)5-18-22-31-50-59 (30)
Top