Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: UK UK National Lottery UK National Lotto

UK National Lotto

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2022-05-21 (Sat)12-25-37-48-51-57 (8)
2022-05-18 (Wed)18-20-38-40-42-51 (45)
2022-05-14 (Sat)12-15-21-24-39-50 (35)
2022-05-11 (Wed)21-34-37-39-44-51 (26)
2022-05-07 (Sat)3-5-6-15-41-45 (39)
2022-05-04 (Wed)6-10-29-50-55-57 (5)
2022-04-30 (Sat)15-19-26-41-51-57 (52)
2022-04-27 (Wed)10-22-35-38-56-57 (46)
2022-04-23 (Sat)7-10-24-31-48-56 (15)
2022-04-20 (Wed)5-8-24-47-50-53 (31)
2022-04-16 (Sat)2-4-6-35-55-58 (44)
2022-04-13 (Wed)1-7-10-30-40-53 (2)
2022-04-09 (Sat)10-11-18-29-44-59 (17)
2022-04-06 (Wed)3-17-23-24-30-49 (59)
2022-04-02 (Sat)22-24-27-30-52-57 (20)
2022-03-30 (Wed)11-12-14-17-44-58 (29)
2022-03-26 (Sat)13-18-27-35-46-53 (40)
2022-03-23 (Wed)3-14-15-46-52-53 (50)
2022-03-19 (Sat)20-24-33-34-50-51 (7)
2022-03-16 (Wed)14-20-23-28-33-54 (12)
2022-03-12 (Sat)7-13-21-23-39-44 (16)
2022-03-09 (Wed)3-10-26-38-41-47 (45)
2022-03-05 (Sat)10-21-29-33-42-51 (48)
2022-03-02 (Wed)43-48-49-52-55-58 (32)
2022-02-26 (Sat)5-8-33-37-47-52 (20)
2022-02-23 (Wed)4-22-26-27-33-37 (20)
2022-02-19 (Sat)33-34-44-50-56-57 (26)
2022-02-16 (Wed)21-27-31-50-53-59 (24)
2022-02-12 (Sat)9-16-26-28-47-58 (49)
2022-02-09 (Wed)12-16-17-43-53-57 (29)
Top